Finalists announced for Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Awards

Twenty-six Wisconsin manufacturers have been selected as finalists for the 34th annual Manufacturer of the Year (MOTY) Awards.

The MOTY program recognizes the state’s top manufacturers of all sectors and sizes for their commitment to quality careers, good business practices, financial growth, innovative processes, and reinvestment into local communities.

Grand Award winners will be selected in four categories based on company size.

The 34th annual Manufacturer of the Year Award finalists are:

Small Category (1–99 employees)

  • DACO Precision Inc.
  • Enerquip Thermal Solutions
  • Evergreen Tool Company Inc.
  • Federal Tool & Engineering LLC
  • Pivot Point Inc.
  • Precision Plus Inc.
  • Wisconsin Lighting Lab Inc. (WILL)

Medium Category (100–249 employees)

  • ANGI Energy Systems LLC
  • Dane Manufacturing
  • Empire Screen Printing Inc.
  • Gamber Johnson
  • I-K-I Manufacturing Co. Inc.
  • Minnesota Wire
  • Muza Sheet Metal Co. LLC
  • Paper Machinery Corp.
  • Redline Plastics
  • Wisconsin Metal Parts

Large Category (250–499 employees)

  • Appvion LLC
  • Custom Fabricating & Repair Inc.
  • Inland Label and Marketing Services LLC
  • Volm Companies Inc.

Mega Category (500-plus employees)

  • Brakebush Brothers Inc.
  • Charter Manufacturing
  • Hydrite Chemical Co.
  • Stoughton Trailers LLC
  • The Village

The winners will be revealed on Feb. 16 at the Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee.