Honoring the Execs of the Year

IB honored some of Greater Madison’s top executives at the 10th annual Executive of the Year awards Jan. 18 at the Overture Center for the Arts. The awards celebrate exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success. This year’s honorees were:

  • George Cullen, co-president, JP Cullen
  • Matthew Cuplin, CEO and president, Midwest Financial Group
  • Dale Evans, president and CEO, EVCO Plastics
  • Renee Moe, president and CEO, United Way of Dane County
  • Wes Schroll, co-founder and CEO, Fetch Rewards
  • Peter Vogel, president and CEO, Vogel Bros. Building Co.