Celebrating the Execs of the Year

IB honored some of Madison’s brightest professionals during the ninth annual Executive of the Year awards Jan. 18 at the Overture Center’s Capitol Theater. The awards celebrate exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success. This year’s honorees were: Jason Chance, owner, Chance Productions; Michael Johnson, president & CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of Dane County; Mo Kharbat, regional VP of pharmacy services, SSM Health; Jack Koziol, CEO & founder, Infosec; Mary Wright, president, Wisconsin Housing Preservation Corp.; and Jim Yehle, president & CEO, J.H. Findorff & Son Inc. (For information on getting your event featured in the IB Gallery, email jason@ibmadison.com.)