Celebrating executive excellence

In Business celebrated our 2018 Executives of the Year Feb. 15 with an awards ceremony and cocktail reception at the Overture Center for the Arts. The fifth annual Executive of the Year awards honor exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success. The following executives were recognized: Joe Pleshek, CEO and president, Terso Solutions Inc.; Paul Hoffmann, president and CEO, Monona Bank; Cliff Mason, president, TASC; Heather Longhenry, CFO, Settlers bank; Rajan Sheth, CEO and chairman of the board, Mead & Hunt Inc. Thank you to our sponsors, IA Management and JP Cullen! (For information on getting your event featured in the IB Gallery, email jason@ibmadison.com.)