Contact Us

In Business
200 River Place, Suite 250
Madison, WI 53716

Phone: (608) 204-9655
Fax: (608) 204-9656
E-mail: info@ibmadison.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Jon 120x120 300dpi

Jon Konarske
Publisher 

(608) 204-9655 x27
jon@ibmadison.com

.

Joe 120x120 300dpi

Joe Vanden Plas
Editorial Director

(608) 204-9655 x29
joe@ibmadison.com

Jan 120x120 300dpi

Jan Wilson
Departments Editor

(608) 204-9655 x24
jan@ibmadison.com

Jason 120x120 300dpi

Jason Busch
Online Editor

(608) 204-9655 x26
jason@ibmadison.com

Kimberly 120x120 300dpi

Kimberly Hazen
Staff Writer

(608) 204-9655 x30
kimberly@ibmadison.com

Ellen 120x120 300dpi

Ellen Cameron
Creative Director

(608) 204-9655 x32
ellen@ibmadison.com

Renee 120x120 300dpi
Renee Sporle
Graphic Designer

(608) 204-9655 x23
renee@ibmadison.com

Karen 120x120 300dpi

Karen Bosold
Advertising Consultant

(608) 204-9655 x36
karen@ibmadison.com

Terri 120x120 300dpi

Terri McCarthy
Advertising Consultant

(608) 204-9655 x34
terri@ibmadison.com

Jessica 120x120 300dpi

Jessica Hamm
Events Manager

(608) 204-9655 x35
jessica@ibmadison.com

Carol 120x120 300dpi

Carol Hornung
Sales/Circulation Coordinator

(608) 204-9655 x25
carol@ibmadison.com

Gloria 120x120 300dpi

Gloria Babcock
Administrative Support

(608) 204-9655 x30
gloria@ibmadison.com

Bill 120x120 300dpi

Bill Haight
President

billh@magnapubs.com

In Business magazine

Calendar