Contact Us

In Business
2801 Crossroads Drive, Suite 1600
Madison, WI 53718

Phone: (608) 204-9655
Fax: (608) 204-9656
E-mail: info@ibmadison.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.

Jon 120x120 300dpi

Jon Konarske
Publisher
jon@ibmadison.com
608-286-2927

Joe 120x120 300dpi

Joe Vanden Plas
Editorial Director
joe@ibmadison.com
608-286-2815

Ellen 120x120 300dpi

Ellen Cameron
Creative Director
ellen@ibmadison.com
608-286-2739

Jan 120x120 300dpi

Jan Wilson
Departments Editor
jan@ibmadison.com
608-286-2554

Jason 120x120 300dpi

Jason Busch
Online Editor
jason@ibmadison.com
608-286-2446

Kimberly 120x120 300dpi

Kimberly Hazen
Staff Writer
kimberly@ibmadison.com
608-286-2388

Terri 120x120 300dpi

Terri McCarthy
Multimedia Strategist
terri@ibmadison.com
Mobile: 608-556-9009
Direct: 608-286-2858

Cathy 120x120 300dpi

Cathy Scott
Multimedia Strategist
cathy@ibmadison.com
Mobile: 847-323-2868
Direct: 608-286-2255

Jessica 120x120 300dpi

Jessica Hamm
Events Manager
jessica@ibmadison.com
608-286-2895

Megan 120x120 300dpi

Megan Stout
Graphic Designer
megan@ibmadison.com
608-286-2084

Carol 120x120 300dpi

Carol Hornung
Sales/Circulation Coordinator
carol@ibmadison.com
608-286-2045

Gloria 120x120 300dpi

Gloria Babcock
Administrative Support
gloria@ibmadison.com
608-286-2558

Bill 120x120 300dpi

Bill Haight
President
billh@magnapubs.com

In Business magazine