Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print Pin It

Celebrating the Execs of the Year

IB raised a glass to the winners of our fourth annual Executive of the Year Awards Feb. 15 in the Capitol Theater at the Overture Center. This year's winners were: Mark Bakken, founder and managing partner, HealthX Ventures; Terry Bolz, president and CEO, Unity Health Plans Insurance Corporation; George T. Gialamas, CEO, The Gialamas Company Inc.; Michael Launder, executive vice president of finance, MIG Commercial Real Estate; Tim Metcalfe, president, Metcalfe’s Market; Steve Peotter, president and CEO, Oregon Community Bank; and James L. Tubbs, president and CEO, State Bank of Cross Plains. The awards celebrate exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success. Event sponsors were Corporate Business Systems and JP Cullen. (For information on getting your event featured in the IB Gallery, email

Edit ModuleEdit ModuleShow Tags

Events Calendar

Edit Module