8 ATHENA nominees announced

Eight nominees will be honored and one will be named the 2023 ATHENA Award recipient at the 26th annual ATHENA Award Celebration on March 14 from 3–5 p.m. at the Girl Scouts of Wisconsin – Badgerland Facility, 4801 S. Biltmore Lane in Madison.

The 2023 ATHENA nominees are Ginger Auchter, Rachellee Bly, Rebecca Carlin, Shar Hermanson, Dera Johnsen-Tracy, Zach Ketterhagen, Dana Pellebon, and Rachel Snethen. Tickets for the event are available from The Business Forum at www.thebusinessforum.org.