2022 Commercial Design Awards winners announced

In Business magazine has announced the annual Commercial Design Awards winners celebrating Dane County’s influence on Wisconsin’s notable architecture. The overall winner from the following projects will be announced at the 15th annual ceremony to be held on Tuesday, Aug. 2:

  • Arden, submitted by EUA;
  • Dr. Daniel Hale Williams Rock County Resource Center, submitted by JP Cullen; 
  • Harvest Intermediate School, De Forest Area School District, submitted by EUA;
  • Hilton Garden Inn, submitted by Mortenson;
  • Madison Youth Arts Center, submitted by CG Schmidt;
  • NoVo Apartments, submitted by Potter Lawson Inc.;
  • Patio Pleasures Pools and Spas, submitted by Supreme Structures;
  • Sprinkman Real Estate & Design, submitted by Sprinkman Design Collective;
  • SSM Health Dean Medical Group and Fond du Lac Regional Clinic, submitted by EUA;
  • The Harvey House, submitted by Supreme Structures; and
  • Urban Land Interests, U.S Bank Plaza, Rooftop Renovation, submitted by SmithGroup.