2020 IB Executive of the Year winners announced

In Business magazine has announced the 2020 Executive of the Year Award recipients.

The following executives will be honored at an awards reception on Jan. 29, 2020 at the Overture Center for the Arts:

Casey Liakos, president, Carex Consulting Group

Andrew Gundlach, owner/president, Argent Companies (Anytime Fitness of Southern Wisconsin)

Mindy MacWilliams, executive vice president – Wisconsin/Illinois, Atmosphere Commercial Interiors

Salli Martyniak, president, Forward Community Investments

Dave Franchino, president & principal, Delve

This year's judges were past winners Beth Donley, Matthew Gonnering, and Henry Sanders.

Now in its seventh year, the awards program celebrates exemplary business executives based on leadership, innovation, and company success.

For more information about the event and to purchase tickets, visit IBMadison.com/ExecutiveOfTheYear.