2018 Commercial Design Awards winners announced

In Business' annual Commercial Design Awards celebrate Dane County's influence on Wisconsin's notable architecture. The 11th annual ceremony, which will take place Tuesday, April 3 at The Edgewater in Madison, honors the following projects:

  • AC Hotel Madison
  • Delta Properties – Center for Healthy Minds
  • Eno Vino Downtown
  • Froedtert & The Medical College of Wisconsin Drexel Town Square Health Center
  • Madison College Truax Culinary
  • Northwestern Mutual Tower and Commons
  • Quarter Row Apartments
  • State Line Distillery
  • University of Wisconsin-Madison Memorial Union Redevelopment Phase II & Alumni Park
  • Yahara Bay Distillery

Specific categories in which each project received an award and the overall Project of the Year winner will remain a secret until the day of the event. Celebrate the winners at this breakfast awards program and discover which edifice was named Project of the Year by registering at IBMadison.com/CDA.