2015 Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award applications now being accepted

Applications are now being accepted for the 28th Annual Manufacturer of the Year Award program. Self-nominations are encouraged.

The Manufacturer of the Year Award program pays tribute to the numerous manufacturers in Wisconsin across all industries and sectors of the economy who remain devoted to creating a better quality of life for the citizens of our great state. Nominees will be divided into five categories determined by size. The deadline to submit all applications is November 20, 2015.

Winners will be honored at a ceremony on Feb. 25, 2016 at The Pfister Hotel in Milwaukee.

Last year’s winners include HUSCO International, Seats Incorporated, Spectrum Industries, General Plastics, E.K. Machine Co., Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery, and Universal Acoustic & Emission Technologies Inc.

Applications and additional information can be found online at www.wimoty.com or by calling (800) 362-7301.