2014 IB Executive of the Year Awards

More than 200 people gathered at the Capitol Theater in the Overture Center for the Arts on Feb. 18 for an awards ceremony and cocktail reception to honor the winners of the inaugural Executive of the Year Awards. Receiving awards were Dan Foley, Ted DeDee, Kevin Hayden, Chad Schakelman, and Dan Carey.