Edit Module

Contact Us

In Business
200 River Place, Suite 250
Madison, WI 53716

Phone: (608) 204-9655
Fax: (608) 204-9656
E-mail: info@ibmadison.com

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Our Staff


Jon Konarske

Jon Konarske
Publisher 

(608) 204-9655 x27
jon@ibmadison.com

Alan Sanderfoot

Alan Sanderfoot
Associate Publisher and Creative Director

(608) 204-9655 x32
alan@ibmadison.com

Joe Vanden Plas

Joe Vanden Plas
Editorial Director

(608) 204-9655 x28
joe@ibmadison.com

Jan Wilson

Jan Wilson
Departments Editor

(608) 204-9655 x24
jan@ibmadison.com

Tom Breuer

Tom Breuer
Web Editor

(608) 204-9655 x26
tom@ibmadison.com

Karen Bosold

Karen Bosold
Advertising Consultant

(608) 204-9655 x36
karen@ibmadison.com

Terri McCarthy

Terri McCarthy
Advertising Consultant

(608) 204-9655 x34
terri@ibmadison.com

Jessica Hamm

Jessica Hamm
Events Manager

(608) 204-9655 x35
jessica@ibmadison.com

Carol Hornung

Carol Hornung
Sales/Circulation Coordinator

(608) 204-9655 x25
carol@ibmadison.com

Gloria Babcock

Gloria Babcock
Administrative Support

(608) 204-9655 x30
gloria@ibmadison.com

Bill Haight

Bill Haight
President

billh@magnapubs.com

 

Edit Module
Advertisement
Edit Module
Advertisement